Jackie Warner/SHAPE Giveaway WINNER

Standard

Let me first be clear on a couple things:

1.  Everyone is a winner.  In life.  Just not of this giveaway.  You are all still awesome and special and deserving of every good thing life has to offer. 

2.  With that being said, my husband made me aware that I was not CLEAR that only one person would win this fun little treat.  Lest you think everyone who said, “I want the book” is going to get the book – you are misinformed.  I assumed that everyone knew just one person would get the goods.  And we all know what “assuming” does.  It makes and “ass” out of “u” and “me”.  But, you are all smart people, and I’m pretty sure you knew where I was coming from.  Only one wins.  I do not have a stash of Jackie Warner books and naked Kate Walsh SHAPE magazines.  That’s weird.  But, I will do my best to come up with another giveaway…and I will be clear from the start that not all of you will win.  🙂   

3.  The LUCKY WINNER is (from a randomly generated #, the 6th person) kristin @ notsodomesticated.  You get this special little package!

iphone pics 410

Please email me your info – katie.edwards82@gmail.com – and I will get it in the mail asap!!   

 

More to come later (probably not until tomorrow because it’s a busy Saturday here in family land) about the Long Run that was awesome, and all of my musings and epiphanies that accompany such long runs.  It’s where big life changing thoughts happen.  Maybe not life changing, nor important in the least, but stuff I would like to share. 

I hope everyone is having a spectacularly fabulous Saturday. 

Peace out peeps

About msfitrunner

I am a 29 year old stay at home, hardworking mom to my three little loves! My oldest little darling is 5, little sis is 4 and baby brother is almost 2. I have been married to my Mr. Wonderful for almost 7 years (ahhh!). My faith and my family is my rock, and I have a newfound LOVE for running. Maybe it's more of a necessity at this point - to maintain household peace and my own sanity, but whatever it is, it's working for me and I'm loving the racing. The vegan world has been calling my name, so I am testing out those waters as well! That's a tough one with three little picky eaters at home, but I am having fun coming up with new recipes and trying out new things. Follow along as I chronicle this crazy running life, and ALL the craziness that goes with it!

3 responses »

TALK TO ME:-)

